Members

Barry Wellman, Professor Retired, FRSC

wellman@chass.utoronto.ca 

 

 

 

Christian Beermann, NetLab Manager, Project Manager: Networked Individuals Study

Christian.Beermann@gmail.com

 

 

Dimitrina Dimitrova, Project Manager: NAVEL Study

dima@chass.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

Anatoliy Gruzd, NAVEL Study

gruzd@dal.ca

http://anatoliygruzd.com/ 

 

 

Rhonda McEwen, Networked Individuals Study

rhonda.mcewen@utoronto.ca

http://individual.utoronto.ca/rmcewen/

 

 

Catherine Middleton, Networked Individuals Study

catherine.middleton@ryerson.ca

http://broadbandresearch.ca/ 

http://www.ryerson.ca/~cmiddlet/

 

Anabel Quan-Haase, Networked Individuals Study

aquan@uwo.ca

http://sociodigital.info/

 

 

Beverly Wellman

bevwell@chass.utoronto.ca

http://www.utoronto.ca/CAMlab/bev/index.html 

 

 

Helen Hua Wang, Networked Individuals Study

hwang23@buffalo.edu

http://www.acsu.buffalo.edu/~hwang23/ 

 

 

Students:

Mo Guang-Ying, PhD Student: NAVEL Study

oliviamo@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Barbara Neves, Research Associate

barbara@bbneves.com

 

 

 

Chang Lin, PhD Student: Networked Individuals Study

chang.lin@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

Research Assistants:

Maria Kicevski

Lilly WangLilly Wang

 

 

 

 

Emeritus:

Lilia Smale, Emeritus NetLab Manager

lilia.smale@alumni.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

Julie Amoroso · Susan Bastani · Kristen Berg · Jeff Boase · Christian Bruhn · Courtney Cardozo · Juan-Antonio Carrasco · Wenhong Chen · Isabella Chiu · Vincent Chua · Bonnie Erickson · Vicente Espinoza · Maryam Fazel-Zarendi · Kenneth Frank · Laura Garton · Melissa Godbout · Keith Hampton · Mohammad Haque · Zack Hayat · Caroline Haythornthwaite · Bernie Hogan · Jennifer Kayahara · Tracy Kennedy · Emmanuel Koku · Natalia Kononenko · Alexandra Marin · Kakuko Miyata · Rashna Mohamed · Diana Mok · Mariyam Moosajee · Nancy Nazer · Goldie Poll · Monica Prijatelj · Anabel Quan-Haase · Annie Shi · Esther Sok · David Tindall · Phuoc Tran · Charles Wetherell · Justine Yu · Mehdi Zabet · Yu Janice Zhang · Xiaolin Zhuo